Telehealth Services offered here.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Samuel Grodofsky, M.D. -  - Pain Management

Philadelphia Smart Pain & Wellness

Samuel Grodofsky, M.D.

Pain Management & Physical Therapy located in Philadelphia, Bala Cynwyd & Allentown, PA

4.88/5 Star Rating
58 total reviews

Dr. Samuel Grodofsky always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Samuel Grodofsky below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zubair M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Dr. Grodofsky and the staff at Philadelphia Smart Pain and Wellness are the best in their field hands down! I highly recommend them!
Geta S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Dr.Grodofsky is the best doctor I ever had
Sheila H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
The Staff is ALWAYS VERY PLEASANT AND PROFESSIONAL.....DR GRODOFSKY HAS THE NICEST BED SIDE MANNER!!!
Laurie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Always very pleasant and informative concerning my condition. Cares greatly about my care.
Michael P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Knowledgeable, kind,Patient,passionate and above all very helpful!
Sandra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Best doctor EVER!!! Office staff is just as good.
Thomas G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr Grodofski works with you to relieve you.Thank you dr Samuel
Joseph C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr. Grodofsky keeps my pain a bay. He knows exactly what i need and when i need it in regards to my pain issues.
Elizabeth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Professional and efficient From the front desk to the skill of the physician.
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr Grodofsky and staff were very nice and outgoing. Dr Grodofsky is very knowledgeable and really cares about your health.
Kacy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Today was my second visit with Dr.Grodofsky and he has already helped me more than doctors I’ve seen for years. Not only did he listen to my concerns but he went out of his way to make my treatment requests possible. Highly recommend.
Jose L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Love it
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
I've only had one visit to Dr. Grodofskys Bala offices so far. Never the less, I was impressed by the amount of time he spend with us explaining his approach to pain management as well as goals regarding my complicated needs to managing my pain. He quickly demonstrated during our visit his personal investment he has with his patients. After dealing with other Doctors that I felt that were pushing my concerns aside, Dr. Grodofskys warmth and personality and explanations of his approach to care speaks volumes in my opinion.
Samuel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Excellent Doctor
Paul B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Great doctor really care about his Patients
Angelica S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr Grodofsky is one of the "good guys" left. I've been a patient for the last 2 years- his office has always went above and beyond to help me. The office environment is peaceful, always friendly smiling faces. My pain for the most part has been under control (nothing more the dr could do, some days are just one of those days) Dr grodofsky doesn't treat you like a number or a paycheck, and thats what I like. I appreciate you all for helping me! Thank you so much! I would definitely recommend!
Jeffrey W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
The people who care for you are very kind and professional.
Amanda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Very helpful and informative. Pleasant to talk to.
Jonas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Friendly, quick, reassuring
Jacqueline F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Dr Grodofsky and his staff are very kind and thorough people. They do their best to accommodate every need and deliver the best care. I am completely satisfied as a patient.