Telehealth Services offered here.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Samuel Grodofsky, M.D. -  - Pain Management

Philadelphia Smart Pain & Wellness

Samuel Grodofsky, M.D.

Pain Management & Physical Therapy located in Philadelphia, Bala Cynwyd & Allentown, PA

15 total reviews

Dr. Samuel Grodofsky always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Samuel Grodofsky below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ray A.
Submitted 05/08/21
Always well pleased when I leave my appointment the doc is a life saver
Amy S.
Submitted 05/03/21
Dr. G is very compassionate and came up with a plan to treat my pain.
Alieu S.
Submitted 04/27/21
I was treated well and the service was very good
Cherie V.
Submitted 04/08/21
Dr Grodofsky has treated me on several visits now for different psi related reasons. He is extremely kind and compassionate. I always know I will be well taken care of by him and the staff. I trust his judgment and he goes out of his way to try to keep you comfortable during procedures.
Fred W.
Submitted 03/17/21
Dr Sam is an outstanding doctor and person . He takes the time to understand the problem and provides a comprehensive explanation of treatment alternatives . I have seen a number of Phila area pain docs and Dr Sam is by far the most competent and understanding . The entire office staff is terrific . Always a prompt reply to my calls . Thk you, Dr Sam for addressing and resolving my sciatica issues . Your Narberth surgery center is and outstanding facility . Respectfully--Fred W
Mitchell V.
Submitted 03/16/21
Excellent and informative!
Wendy L.
Submitted 03/15/21
I was very nervous about receiving RFA treatment but Dr. Grodofsky and staff helped me understand the procedure and tried to make me as comfortable as possible. I have recommended this office to others with neck/back pain.
Danielle D.
Submitted 03/12/21
Excellent
Joseph D.
Submitted 03/11/21
Great made me feel comfortable and works fast staff is great
Kizzy W.
Submitted 02/25/21
This is a good therapy clinic and pain management office , they listen , they explain things clear , and they show they care about you and ur progress!
Michael P.
Submitted 02/05/21
Dr. Grodofsky is always thorough and actually cares about his patients. He listens to your concerns and strives to find the best treatment plan for each patient.
Alex E.
Submitted 01/28/21
Dr Grodofsky is a kind man. He always takes time for me, I never feel rushed. He always fixes me up good. Thank you!
Pamela B.
Submitted 01/14/21
Professional, kind, knowledgeable
Barb C.
Submitted 01/13/21
Each visit I've had with Dr. Sam has been instrumental in giving me a clear path to pain management. Dr. Sam is a very dedicated and goes out of his way to direct me to additional doctors if needed - he goes above and beyond. I trust Dr. Sam he listens with a smile. His office is one of the most efficient staff I've encountered. I could not be more happy choosing Dr. Sam.
Gary B.
Submitted 01/13/21
The best pain management doctor in all of the Philadelphia area!!! Goes the extra mile and whole heartedly cares for his patience needs and well-being