Telehealth Services offered here.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Samuel Grodofsky, M.D. -  - Pain Management

Philadelphia Smart Pain & Wellness

Samuel Grodofsky, M.D.

Pain Management & Physical Therapy located in Philadelphia, Bala Cynwyd & Allentown, PA

52 total reviews

Dr. Samuel Grodofsky always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Samuel Grodofsky below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas G.
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr Grodofski works with you to relieve you.Thank you dr Samuel
Joseph C.
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr. Grodofsky keeps my pain a bay. He knows exactly what i need and when i need it in regards to my pain issues.
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 05/25/22
Professional and efficient From the front desk to the skill of the physician.
James S.
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr Grodofsky and staff were very nice and outgoing. Dr Grodofsky is very knowledgeable and really cares about your health.
Kacy E.
Submitted 05/12/22
Today was my second visit with Dr.Grodofsky and he has already helped me more than doctors I’ve seen for years. Not only did he listen to my concerns but he went out of his way to make my treatment requests possible. Highly recommend.
Jose L.
Submitted 04/28/22
Love it
John G.
Submitted 04/28/22
I've only had one visit to Dr. Grodofskys Bala offices so far. Never the less, I was impressed by the amount of time he spend with us explaining his approach to pain management as well as goals regarding my complicated needs to managing my pain. He quickly demonstrated during our visit his personal investment he has with his patients. After dealing with other Doctors that I felt that were pushing my concerns aside, Dr. Grodofskys warmth and personality and explanations of his approach to care speaks volumes in my opinion.
Samuel A.
Submitted 04/08/22
Excellent Doctor
Paul B.
Submitted 03/23/22
Great doctor really care about his Patients
Angelica S.
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr Grodofsky is one of the "good guys" left. I've been a patient for the last 2 years- his office has always went above and beyond to help me. The office environment is peaceful, always friendly smiling faces. My pain for the most part has been under control (nothing more the dr could do, some days are just one of those days) Dr grodofsky doesn't treat you like a number or a paycheck, and thats what I like. I appreciate you all for helping me! Thank you so much! I would definitely recommend!
Jeffrey W.
Submitted 03/03/22
The people who care for you are very kind and professional.
Amanda G.
Submitted 02/21/22
Very helpful and informative. Pleasant to talk to.
Jonas S.
Submitted 02/15/22
Friendly, quick, reassuring
Jacqueline F.
Submitted 02/08/22
Dr Grodofsky and his staff are very kind and thorough people. They do their best to accommodate every need and deliver the best care. I am completely satisfied as a patient.
Barbara Z.
Submitted 02/07/22
I like the fact that they listen to your problems.
John C.
Submitted 12/02/21
Always completely happy with Dr. Sam and staff.
Ray R.
Submitted 11/22/21
First time I feel like a doctor actually listened to me .
Evan M.
Submitted 10/18/21
All around the Philadelphia Smart Pain and Wellness/Genesis Ketamine Center is very hospitable
Doug A.
Submitted 10/18/21
Dr. Grodofsky and his staff were helpful, kind and knowledgeable. Would recommend to anyone looking for answers to their pain issues.
Jeffrey W.
Submitted 10/06/21
The treatment of me diring my surgery was very professional. My spine feels a lot better then before