Telehealth Services offered here.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Samuel Grodofsky, M.D. -  - Pain Management

Philadelphia Smart Pain & Wellness

Samuel Grodofsky, M.D.

Pain Management & Physical Therapy located in Philadelphia, Bala Cynwyd & Allentown, PA

37 total reviews

Dr. Samuel Grodofsky always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Samuel Grodofsky below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John C.
Submitted 12/02/21
Always completely happy with Dr. Sam and staff.
Ray R.
Submitted 11/22/21
First time I feel like a doctor actually listened to me .
Evan M.
Submitted 10/18/21
All around the Philadelphia Smart Pain and Wellness/Genesis Ketamine Center is very hospitable
Doug A.
Submitted 10/18/21
Dr. Grodofsky and his staff were helpful, kind and knowledgeable. Would recommend to anyone looking for answers to their pain issues.
Jeffrey W.
Submitted 10/06/21
The treatment of me diring my surgery was very professional. My spine feels a lot better then before
Luis V.
Submitted 10/04/21
Great
Sherrie W.
Submitted 09/22/21
I had been to a Pain clinic and was treated disgustingly. When I came to Dr. G, I was already defeated. He reassured myself and my husband that he would treat us with the respect we deserved, and he did. Very kind, thoughtful, knowledgeable and capable. There needs to be more like him in his field. Oh let’s not forget about his staff!!! Super kind and patient! Thank you all for what you are doing!!
William R.
Submitted 09/15/21
Well I am very happy with my experience with Dr. G. He and his staff are awesome. I have been to a few practices, everybody has been upbeat and friendly. Dr. . Is a very knowledgeable and professional. I would like to highly recommend this practice. Thank you
Marina B.
Submitted 08/21/21
Very Knowledgeable and Professional
John N.
Submitted 08/18/21
I have syatica,herniated discs & stenosis ,Dr Gradosky is caring and understanding and tries everything he can to help me and recommends good options that work ! Thanks Dr.G ,your patients appreciate you
Carlos M.
Submitted 08/16/21
Professional, knowledgeable, and Caring.
Vanessa E.
Submitted 08/11/21
From the moment you walk through the door, there's always a smile and a warm welcome. The staff is always pleasant and helpful, willing to answer any question you have. Dr. G is also very warm and inviting. He will help you with any problem and spend as much time as you need to explain your treatment. As part of your treatment, you are a team and try and set realistic goals to work towards. I would highly recommend Dr. Grodofsky and his staff for pain management and total care.
Marshall G.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr.Gradofsky is great .All the staff are very polite and caring.Would not go anywhere else. Marshall G. It's
Eric U.
Submitted 07/26/21
They’re professional, but make feel extremely comfortable at the same time. I’ve been a patient for 3 1/2 years and I wouldn’t go to anyone else.
Pat P.
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr Grodofsky is the most intelligent physician. He is also caring and compassionate doctor. He takes everything into consideration when treating a patient; including their concerns. His staff are the same. They go out of their way to help the patients.
Jesse V.
Submitted 06/20/21
Dr. Grodofsky is very understanding and knowledgeable. He listens to you and cares about your well being. You are not just a number with him like some other doctors.
Sherry H.
Submitted 06/19/21
Staff is professional and kind. Dr.Sam is always on time and very informative about his patients care he provides.
Ileasha W.
Submitted 06/18/21
The doctors and staff truly care about the healing process for each patient. They give you their undivided attention when listening to your issues. Then construct the best plan to get your better!
Jeffrey W.
Submitted 06/12/21
people are very nice enjoyed my visit
Butch H.
Submitted 06/09/21
I love my Doctor he’s the best around this area I’ve been with him over 3 years love it