Telehealth Services offered here.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Samuel Grodofsky, M.D. -  - Pain Management

Philadelphia Smart Pain & Wellness

Samuel Grodofsky, M.D.

Pain Management & Physical Therapy located in Philadelphia, Bala Cynwyd & Allentown, PA

33 total reviews

Dr. Samuel Grodofsky always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Samuel Grodofsky below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeffrey W.
Submitted 10/06/21
The treatment of me diring my surgery was very professional. My spine feels a lot better then before
Luis V.
Submitted 10/04/21
Great
Sherrie W.
Submitted 09/22/21
I had been to a Pain clinic and was treated disgustingly. When I came to Dr. G, I was already defeated. He reassured myself and my husband that he would treat us with the respect we deserved, and he did. Very kind, thoughtful, knowledgeable and capable. There needs to be more like him in his field. Oh let’s not forget about his staff!!! Super kind and patient! Thank you all for what you are doing!!
William R.
Submitted 09/15/21
Well I am very happy with my experience with Dr. G. He and his staff are awesome. I have been to a few practices, everybody has been upbeat and friendly. Dr. . Is a very knowledgeable and professional. I would like to highly recommend this practice. Thank you
Marina B.
Submitted 08/21/21
Very Knowledgeable and Professional
John N.
Submitted 08/18/21
I have syatica,herniated discs & stenosis ,Dr Gradosky is caring and understanding and tries everything he can to help me and recommends good options that work ! Thanks Dr.G ,your patients appreciate you
Carlos M.
Submitted 08/16/21
Professional, knowledgeable, and Caring.
Vanessa E.
Submitted 08/11/21
From the moment you walk through the door, there's always a smile and a warm welcome. The staff is always pleasant and helpful, willing to answer any question you have. Dr. G is also very warm and inviting. He will help you with any problem and spend as much time as you need to explain your treatment. As part of your treatment, you are a team and try and set realistic goals to work towards. I would highly recommend Dr. Grodofsky and his staff for pain management and total care.
Marshall G.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr.Gradofsky is great .All the staff are very polite and caring.Would not go anywhere else. Marshall G. It's
Eric U.
Submitted 07/26/21
They’re professional, but make feel extremely comfortable at the same time. I’ve been a patient for 3 1/2 years and I wouldn’t go to anyone else.
Pat P.
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr Grodofsky is the most intelligent physician. He is also caring and compassionate doctor. He takes everything into consideration when treating a patient; including their concerns. His staff are the same. They go out of their way to help the patients.
Jesse V.
Submitted 06/20/21
Dr. Grodofsky is very understanding and knowledgeable. He listens to you and cares about your well being. You are not just a number with him like some other doctors.
Sherry H.
Submitted 06/19/21
Staff is professional and kind. Dr.Sam is always on time and very informative about his patients care he provides.
Ileasha W.
Submitted 06/18/21
The doctors and staff truly care about the healing process for each patient. They give you their undivided attention when listening to your issues. Then construct the best plan to get your better!
Jeffrey W.
Submitted 06/12/21
people are very nice enjoyed my visit
Butch H.
Submitted 06/09/21
I love my Doctor he’s the best around this area I’ve been with him over 3 years love it
Natalie M.
Submitted 05/28/21
First off just let me say I am a difficult patient and we definitely didn’t agree on anything when i started with his office but now a year later Dr. Grodofsky I can definitely say he never gave up on me. I’ve been in pain for the past ten years of my life and Dr. Grodofsky finally found something to lower the pain drastically . My pain level has gone from a 9/10 to a 6/7 and its only been a month since the surgery. His office really doesn’t stop until the fine a solution. The office is spotless and every single person I’ve met in there has been patient and so nice. I never thought I’d get my old life back but now I’m getting there because of Dr. Grodofsky and his staff. So yes i would recommend the Doctor and staff to anyone in pain.
Karen K.
Submitted 05/15/21
The office staff is friendly & efficient. Dr Grodofsky listens, takes his time and talked to me about options that could work for me. He managed my expectations well and was a breath of fresh air. I highly recommend this office & this doctor.
Ray A.
Submitted 05/08/21
Always well pleased when I leave my appointment the doc is a life saver
Amy S.
Submitted 05/03/21
Dr. G is very compassionate and came up with a plan to treat my pain.