Telehealth Services offered here.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Samuel Grodofsky, M.D. -  - Pain Management

Philadelphia Smart Pain & Wellness

Samuel Grodofsky, M.D.

Pain Management & Physical Therapy located in Philadelphia, Bala Cynwyd & Allentown, PA

37 total reviews

Dr. Samuel Grodofsky always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Samuel Grodofsky below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Natalie M.
Submitted 05/28/21
First off just let me say I am a difficult patient and we definitely didn’t agree on anything when i started with his office but now a year later Dr. Grodofsky I can definitely say he never gave up on me. I’ve been in pain for the past ten years of my life and Dr. Grodofsky finally found something to lower the pain drastically . My pain level has gone from a 9/10 to a 6/7 and its only been a month since the surgery. His office really doesn’t stop until the fine a solution. The office is spotless and every single person I’ve met in there has been patient and so nice. I never thought I’d get my old life back but now I’m getting there because of Dr. Grodofsky and his staff. So yes i would recommend the Doctor and staff to anyone in pain.
Karen K.
Submitted 05/15/21
The office staff is friendly & efficient. Dr Grodofsky listens, takes his time and talked to me about options that could work for me. He managed my expectations well and was a breath of fresh air. I highly recommend this office & this doctor.
Ray A.
Submitted 05/08/21
Always well pleased when I leave my appointment the doc is a life saver
Amy S.
Submitted 05/03/21
Dr. G is very compassionate and came up with a plan to treat my pain.
Alieu S.
Submitted 04/27/21
I was treated well and the service was very good
Cherie V.
Submitted 04/08/21
Dr Grodofsky has treated me on several visits now for different psi related reasons. He is extremely kind and compassionate. I always know I will be well taken care of by him and the staff. I trust his judgment and he goes out of his way to try to keep you comfortable during procedures.
Fred W.
Submitted 03/17/21
Dr Sam is an outstanding doctor and person . He takes the time to understand the problem and provides a comprehensive explanation of treatment alternatives . I have seen a number of Phila area pain docs and Dr Sam is by far the most competent and understanding . The entire office staff is terrific . Always a prompt reply to my calls . Thk you, Dr Sam for addressing and resolving my sciatica issues . Your Narberth surgery center is and outstanding facility . Respectfully--Fred W
Mitchell V.
Submitted 03/16/21
Excellent and informative!
Wendy L.
Submitted 03/15/21
I was very nervous about receiving RFA treatment but Dr. Grodofsky and staff helped me understand the procedure and tried to make me as comfortable as possible. I have recommended this office to others with neck/back pain.
Danielle D.
Submitted 03/12/21
Excellent
Joseph D.
Submitted 03/11/21
Great made me feel comfortable and works fast staff is great
Kizzy W.
Submitted 02/25/21
This is a good therapy clinic and pain management office , they listen , they explain things clear , and they show they care about you and ur progress!
Michael P.
Submitted 02/05/21
Dr. Grodofsky is always thorough and actually cares about his patients. He listens to your concerns and strives to find the best treatment plan for each patient.
Alex E.
Submitted 01/28/21
Dr Grodofsky is a kind man. He always takes time for me, I never feel rushed. He always fixes me up good. Thank you!
Pamela B.
Submitted 01/14/21
Professional, kind, knowledgeable
Barb C.
Submitted 01/13/21
Each visit I've had with Dr. Sam has been instrumental in giving me a clear path to pain management. Dr. Sam is a very dedicated and goes out of his way to direct me to additional doctors if needed - he goes above and beyond. I trust Dr. Sam he listens with a smile. His office is one of the most efficient staff I've encountered. I could not be more happy choosing Dr. Sam.
Gary B.
Submitted 01/13/21
The best pain management doctor in all of the Philadelphia area!!! Goes the extra mile and whole heartedly cares for his patience needs and well-being